Our Attorneys

Partners

Ronald Bartash
Partner at Delaware County Office
Dept.: Workers' Compensation
J.D.: Widener University (1989)
Email: RBartash@naulty.com
Phone: 610-565-6999, Fax: 610-565-8668
Joseph Breymeier
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1989)
Email: JBreymeier@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
William Cilingin
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1978)
Email: WCilingin@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Robert Dillon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Catholic University of America (1993)
Email: RDillon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Kenneth Fair
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1993)
Email: KFair@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Gary Gittleman
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1970)
Email: GGittleman@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Thomas McCormack
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1996)
Email: TMcCormack@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Francis McDevitt
Partner at New Jersey Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1977)
Email: FMcDevitt@naulty-nj.com
Phone: 856-985-2005, Fax: 856-985-1963
Thomas Savon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1988)
Email: TSavon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Angelo Scaricamazza
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1976)
Email: AScaricamazza@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Melissa Schwartz
Partner at Delaware County Office
Dept.: Workers' Compensation
J.D.: Widener University (1996)
Email: MSchwartz@naulty.com
Phone: 610-565-6999, Fax: 610-565-8668
Gerard Smith
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1984)
Email: JSmith@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Christine Guiliano
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1997)
Email: CGuiliano@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077