Our Attorneys

Philadelphia Office

Joseph Breymeier
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1989)
Email: JBreymeier@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Alessandra Carrafiello
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Workers' Compensation
J.D.: Widener University (2000)
Email: SCarrafiello@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
William Cilingin
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1978)
Email: WCilingin@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Robert Dillon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Catholic University of America (1993)
Email: RDillon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Amanda Earley
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (2015)
Email: AEarley@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Kenneth Fair
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1993)
Email: KFair@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Michael Follett
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (2011)
Email: MFollett@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Gary Gittleman
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1970)
Email: GGittleman@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Christine Guiliano
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1997)
Email: CGuiliano@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Danielle Impellizeri
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (2015)
Email: DImpellizeri@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Holly Kendorski
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Rutgers University (2011)
Email: HKendorski@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Stephen McCloskey
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2014)
Email: SJMcCloskey@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Thomas McCormack
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1996)
Email: TMcCormack@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
John McGreevey
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1991)
Email: JMcGreevey@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Robert Morton IV
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (2014)
Email: RMorton@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Richard Santosusso
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2015)
Email: RSantosusso@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Thomas Savon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1988)
Email: TSavon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Angelo Scaricamazza
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1976)
Email: AScaricamazza@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Gerard Smith
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1984)
Email: JSmith@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Michael Solomon
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2014)
Email: MSolomon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077