Our Attorneys

Medical Malpractice Department

William Cilingin
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1978)
Email: WCilingin@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Robert Dillon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Catholic University of America (1993)
Email: RDillon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Amanda Earley
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (2015)
Email: AEarley@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Kenneth Fair
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1993)
Email: KFair@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Gary Gittleman
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1970)
Email: GGittleman@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Christine Guiliano
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1997)
Email: CGuiliano@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Danielle Impellizeri
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (2015)
Email: DImpellizeri@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Holly Kendorski
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Rutgers University (2011)
Email: HKendorski@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Thomas McCormack
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1996)
Email: TMcCormack@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Francis McDevitt
Partner at New Jersey Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (1977)
Email: FMcDevitt@naulty-nj.com
Phone: 856-985-2005, Fax: 856-985-1963
John McGreevey
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1991)
Email: JMcGreevey@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Robert Morton IV
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (2014)
Email: RMorton@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Thomas Savon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1988)
Email: TSavon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Angelo Scaricamazza
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1976)
Email: AScaricamazza@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077