Our Attorneys

General Liability Department

Joseph Breymeier
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1989)
Email: JBreymeier@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
William Cilingin
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (1978)
Email: WCilingin@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Amanda Earley
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (2015)
Email: AEarley@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Kenneth Fair
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1993)
Email: KFair@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Michael Follett
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (2011)
Email: MFollett@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Christine Guiliano
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (1997)
Email: CGuiliano@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Holly Kendorski
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Rutgers University (2011)
Email: HKendorski@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Ann Longo
Senior Associate at New Jersey Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2003)
Email: ALongo@naulty-nj.com
Phone: 856-985-2005, Fax: 856-985-1963
Thomas McCormack
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (1996)
Email: TMcCormack@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Francis McDevitt
Partner at New Jersey Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (1977)
Email: FMcDevitt@naulty-nj.com
Phone: 856-985-2005, Fax: 856-985-1963
Robert Morton IV
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (2014)
Email: RMorton@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Richard Santosusso
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2015)
Email: RSantosusso@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Thomas Savon
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1988)
Email: TSavon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Angelo Scaricamazza
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1976)
Email: AScaricamazza@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Gerard Smith
Partner at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (1984)
Email: JSmith@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Michael Solomon
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2014)
Email: MSolomon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Stephen McCloskey
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2014)
Email: SJMcCloskey@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077