Our Attorneys

Associates

Alessandra Carrafiello
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Workers' Compensation
J.D.: Widener University (2000)
Email: SCarrafiello@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Amanda Earley
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (2015)
Email: AEarley@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Michael Follett
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Widener University (2011)
Email: MFollett@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Jennifer Ganley
Associate at Delaware County Office
Dept.: Workers' Compensation
J.D.: Villanova University (2000)
Email: JGanley@naulty.com
Phone: 610-565-6999, Fax: 610-565-8668
Danielle Impellizeri
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Villanova University (2015)
Email: DImpellizeri@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Holly Kendorski
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Rutgers University (2011)
Email: HKendorski@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Ann Longo
Senior Associate at New Jersey Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2003)
Email: ALongo@naulty-nj.com
Phone: 856-985-2005, Fax: 856-985-1963
Stephen McCloskey
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2014)
Email: SJMcCloskey@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
John McGreevey
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (1991)
Email: JMcGreevey@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Robert Morton IV
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Depts.: General Liability, Medical Malpractice
J.D.: Widener University (2014)
Email: RMorton@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Richard Santosusso
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2015)
Email: RSantosusso@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077
Michael Solomon
Associate at Philadelphia Office
Dept.: General Liability
J.D.: Villanova University (2014)
Email: MSolomon@naulty.com
Phone: 215-568-5116, Fax: 215-568-2077